Artist: V/A
Title: Find Your Escape
Catalog #: FDR 032
Release Date: November 30, 2009

Matthew’s Notes: We usually like to release comps in the summer, but I got married this year in July, so I didn’t have the time I needed to work on this. This a great comp with new songs by The Story Changes, The Apprentice, Y/our Sparkle Heart and more.

When The Apprentice was on tour in March, we wrote/recorded a song with Ian and Sarah of Y/our Sparkle Heart. It was a lot of fun and it is called “Old Man Hixon” and it is featured on this album.

1. Let Go – The Great Mistake
2. The Apprentice – Old Man Hixon
3. The Story Changes – Move Forward
4. Y/our Sparkle Heart – Believe in Believing Again
5. The Hotshot Freight Train – Cortisol and Cold Hearts
6. Cannonhands – Wait for It
7. Party or Die! – Cowboy Western Fire
8. I Was Totally Destroying It – A Reason To
9. Sugar Spell It Out – Get Back to Me
10. Beside Daniel – Buckets
11. Frame by Frame – Like Treason
12. The Cardinal Health – Castaways
13. The UC – My Meifumado
14. All Alliteration Aside – Anchor!
15. The Rambling Dangers – Crazy Baby
16. David Payne – Awkward Silence
17. Air Force Base – Austin
18. Attack Flamingo – Superego
19. The Story Changes – Stop (LIVE)

pay for a research paper what is the best website for my homework to get done order an article review quality management research papers someone to write research paper